irony and Christmas shopping.

I went Christmas shopping for all my friends today. This year, almost everyone will receive books. Hopefully, Christmas break will give everyone enough time to read them. It took me about 4 hours total to get books for everyone (admittedly, I spent a lot of time browsing) because I placed a lot of thought and care into each choice.

Anyway, I thought it was really ironic that I found this in the “Marriage” section. Obviously someone had misplaced (maybe on purpose) the book from the “Photography” section, which was one aisle over.

Leave a comment

Filed under mundane life

Leave a Reply

